Grand Court of Wisconsin

Order of the Amaranth

Grand Officers Emeritus

Grand Treasurers                   Grand Secretaries

S.K. Marshal Girard                H.L. Shirley Brenz

S.K. William Knudsen             H.L. Barbara Lee Overton, PSRM

S.K. Roger Reukauf                H.L. Sally Acuff

H.L. Sally Acuff

​H.L. Diana Kifer

Assistant Grand Lecturers 2019-20

Milwaukee Court #2 - 

Racine Laurel Court #6 - H.L. Amanda Grunewald Protem

Madison Court #7 - H.L. Marilyn Osterlie

​Friendship Court #14 - H.L. Barb Foster Protem

Grand Elected Officers 2019-2020

H.L. Betty Miller, Grand Royal Matron

S.K. LeRoy Kifer, Grand Royal Patron

H.L. Lila Kimball, Grand Associate Matron

S.K. Dale Holmen, Grand Associate Patron

H.L. Sally Acuff, Grand Treasurer

H.L. Diane Kifer, Grand Secretary

H.L. Amanda Grunewald, Grand Conductress

H.L.                              , Grand Associate Conductress

H.L. Nancy Saggio, Grand Trustee - 1 Year

S.K. Robert Miksch, Grand Trustee - 2 Years

H.L. Cheri Brus, Grand Trustee - 3 Years

S.K. Phil Itzenhuiser, Grand Commissioner

        of Appeal - 1 Year

H.L. LuAnn Hansen, Grand Commissioner of

       Appeal - 2 Years

H.L. Barb Foster, Grand Commissioner of Appeal - 3 Years

Grand Appointed Officers 2019-20

S.K. Gene Hass, Grand Prelate

H.L. Barbara Lee Overton, Grand Marshal

H.L. Mary Schultz, Grand Marshal East

H.L. Barb Foster, Grand Marshal West Protem

​H.L. Mary Lubach, Grand Lecturer

H.L. Karen Bishop, Grand Standard Bearer

H.L. Gail Piper, Grand Historian

H.L. Alice Brynes, Grand Fraternal Correspondent

H.L. Judy Emerson, Grand Truth

H.L. Sally Lutzke, Grand Faith

H.L. Betty Fuher, Grand Wisdom

H.L. Marilyn Burlison, Grand Charity

H.L. Mary Lou Reilly, Grand Musician

S.K. Ernest Anderson, Grand Warder

S.K. Robert Mehle, Grand Sentinel

H.L. Vicki Kuharske, Grand Page

H.L. Sue Udhardt, Grand Crown Bearer

S.K. Leland Burlison, Grand Sword Bearer